ZHONGJIAN METALS (COPPER) PRODUCTS CO., LTD

Shenzhen zhongjian metal products co., LTD., established in 2003, is a Hong Kong & mainland both registered enterprise, located in Zao He Keng Industrial park,Ji Xia, NanWan Street,Long gang District, Shenzhen. the company covers an area of more than 20000 square meters, over 600 staff, with a total investment of nearly 16 million USD, annual production over 10,000 tons. Wiith the strong production capacity, we establish long-term cooperate relationship with FOXCOON, BYD, HuiCheng and other famous enterprise, our products also popular in many oversea market.

Our products included Pure copper for electronic spark; Copper bar for electrician; Hign conductive plate copper stick; Profile copper bar; and Pure copper electrode. copper bar, and other products, quality high purity cathode copper (electrolytic plate) as material CU R above 99.95%, with the modern technology, green environmental protection products, strict quality control, our products is the best choice for replace the red copper.

Our factory equipped the whole process production line. Include the up-drawing furnace, semi-continuous casting, vacuum annealing furnace, continuous extrusion machine, horizontal extrusion press, etc. we also have the test machine made from Germany, such as conductive testing, Coordinate Measuring Machine, Spectrum analyzer, flaw detector, the modern production line, testing equipment and strict quality management system helps our company's products to be the domestic leading and international premium class.

In 2006, our company passed the ISO9001-2000 quality management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system. FOXCONN's ROHS cooperation relationship award, and become to "Famous brand products of guangdong province".
Quality first, customer first, people-oriented, strict management, trustworthy partnership, is our business philosophy, our company honors with Guangdong trustworthy partnership award and AAA level credit rating award"

We looking forward to bring our best service to worldwide and establish long-term cooperate relationship with every faithful company.

About us | links | Site map | Legal notices

Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved. Address:10#, Zao He Keng Industrial park,Ji Xia, NanWan Street,Long gang District,Shenzhen, China. web design : niegobrand

share

首页 > 公司概况 > 公司简介

公司介绍

深圳市中建金属制品有限公司创建于2003年,是一家 香港、大陆两地注册的中型民营企业,位于深圳市龙岗区布吉镇吉厦村早禾坑工业区,公司占地面积20000多平方米,现有员工600多人,总投资近亿元,年产销达万吨。是一家规模化生产企业,成为富士康、比亚迪,惠程等著名企业主要供应合作伙伴,产品畅销全国并远销东南亚,及欧美国家。

 

公司专业生产:电火花专用纯红铜,模具铜工用纯红铜,电工用铜母线(电镀铜排),及各类散热器用高导电异形铜材、铜排、铜棒等产品,以优质高纯度阴极铜(电解板)为原材料CU≧99.95%以上,先进的生产工艺,产品绿色环保,质量达到进口同类产品的标准,是进口红铜的最佳首选替代产品。

 

中建公司拥有上引炉、半连铸,真空退火炉、连续挤压机,卧式挤压机等各种大型先进成套设备生产线,引进德国进口导电仪、光谱仪、三次元、探伤仪等检测设备,现代化的生产设备和检测设备及严格的质量管理体系是公司产品达到国内领先水平和国际先进水平的重要保证。

 

2006年中建公司通过了ISO9001—2000质量管理体系认证,OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证,FOXCONN的ROHS认证,并获得“广东省名牌产品”称号。

 

公司确立品质第一、客户至上的经营理念,本着诚信经营,以人为本,服务至上,中建品牌深得国内外广大客户的信赖,同时多次获得“广东省诚信示范单位”和“信用等级为AAA级”等荣誉。

 

中建公司坚持以技术创新,节能环保,优质高效的品质和服务,竭诚欢迎国内外客户的支持、加盟和合作。

关于我们 | 友情链接 | 网站地图 | 法律声明

Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved.地址:深圳市布吉沙湾吉厦早禾坑工业区 web design : niegobrand

分享到: